Skip to main content

Directory (2021-2022)

Administrators:

Andrew McQuillen 7-12 Principal  

McQuillen

John Olson- Activities Director

Olson

Name

Position Email  
Helen Adair Library/Associate helen.adair@gr-rebels.net Adair
Abra Anderson 7-12 Spanish abra.anderson@gr-rebels.net Anderson
Stacy Ascher Cedar Valley West Coordinator stacy.ascher@gr-rebels.net None Available
Bruce Bailey HS Special Ed bruce.bailey@gr-rebels.net Bailey
Jay Beichley Jr. High Special Ed jay.beichley@gr-rebels.net Beichley
Waylon Bern Building & Grounds Coordinator waylon.bern@gr-rebels.net None Available
Emily Biederman Teacher Librarian emily.biederman@gr-rebels.net Beiderman
Tom Boheman 7-12 Science tom.boheman@gr-rebels.net Boheman
Kisha Cahalan Associate kisha.cahalan@gr-rebels.net Cahalan
Scott Fisher 7-12 Ind Tech scott.fisher@gr-rebels.net Fisher
Hunter Hamilton AG/FFA Instructor hunter.hamilton@gr-rebels.net None available
Pam Heithoff 7-12 Secretary pam.heithoff@gr-rebels.net Heitoff
Bethany Amos 7-12 Math bethany.amos@gr-rebels.net None available
Paula Kelley Associate paula.kelley@gr-rebels.net Kelley
Kyla Kiburis

K-12 Instructional Coach

TLC Coordinator

kyla.kiburis@gr-rebels.net Kiburis
Scott Kiburis 7-12 Social Studies scott.kiburis@gr-rebels.net Kiburis
Chris Kuehl 7-12 Math chris.kuehl@gr-rebels.net Kuehl
Cara Lott Head Custodian cara.lott@gr-rebels.net Lott
Angie Miller 7-12 English angie.miller@gr-rebels.net Miller
Kassi Nelson 7-12 Art kassi.nelson@gr-rebels.net Nelson
Suzanne Neuroth HS Special Ed suzanne.neuroth@gr-rebels.net Neuroth
John Olson 7-12 PE/Activities Director john.olson@gr-rebels.net Olson
Gena Petersen Associate gena.petersen@gr-rebels.net Petersen
Ana Ragsdale K-12 EAGLE ana.ragsdale@gr-rebels.net Ragsdale
Sam Rogers

Technology Coordinator 

K-12 Technology Integrationist

Shared Curriculum Director

samuel.rogers@gr-rebels.net Rogers
Andrea Rowe Jr High Math/FCS andrea.rowe@gr-rebels.net Rowe
Laura Sabotta Instrumental Music Director laura.sabotta@gr-rebels.net Sabotta
Sherri Scarf Associate sherri.scarf@gr-rebels.net Scarf
Brandy Sealman Associate/Health Associate brandy.sealman@gr-rebels.net Sealman
Amber Gerringer JH/HS Guidance Counselor Amber Gerringer None available
Chelsey Shuey 7-12 Social Studies chelsey.shuey@gr-rebels.net Shuey
Cecilia Shutt Music Director cecilia.shutt@gr-rebels.net Shutt
Andy Dudley Alternative Education andrew.dudley@gr-rebels.net None available
Corissa Snider 7-12 Business/FCS corissa.snider@gr-rebels.net Snider
Jennifer Strohbehn 7-12 Science jennifer.strohbehn@gr-rebels.net Strohbehn
Greg Tessendorf 7-12 English greg.tessendorf@gr-rebels.net Tessendorf
Kim Thompson K-12 Nurse kim.thompson@gr-rebels.net Thompson