Skip to main content

Directory(2021-2022)

Gladbrook-Reinbeck Elementary Principal

Shaun Lehmann

Lehmann

Name Position Email  
Lacey Degener 4th Grade lacey.degener@gr-rebels.net None available
Emily Biederman Teacher Librarian emily.biederman@gr-rebels.net Beiderman
Susie Billerbeck Associate susie.billerbeck@gr-rebels.net Billerbeck
Ashley Caslavka 1st Grade ashley.caslavka@gr-rebels.net Caslavka
Jeff Charley PE

jeffrey.charley@gr-rebels.net

Charley
Shelby Janssen 2nd Grade shelby.janssen@gr-rebels.net None available
Nicole Creswell 1st Grade nicole.creswell@gr-rebels.net Creswell
Addison Smith Kindergarten addison.smith@gr-rebels.net None available
Brenda Egesdal 2nd Grade brenda.egesdal@gr-rebels.net Egesdal
Kathy Etringer Kindergarten kathy.etringer@gr-rebels.net Etringer
Holly Fleshner 3rd Grade holly.fleshner@gr-rebels.net Fleshner
Sylvia Flutcher Associate sylvia.flutcher@gr-rebels.net None available
Shelly Fogt Associate shelly.fogt@gr-rebels.net Fogt
Andrea Hesse Elem Special Ed andrea.hesse@gr-rebels.net Hesse
Sydney Kauten 5th Grade sydney.kauten@gr-rebels.net None available
Kyla Kiburis

K-12 Instructional Coach

TLC Coordinator

kyla.kiburis@gr-rebels.net Kiburis
Marcia Koester 3rd Grade marcia.koester@gr-rebels.net Koester
Laura Martin Elem Special Ed laura.martin@gr-rebels.net None available
Cara Lott Head Custodian cara.lott@gr-rebels.net Lott
Heather Mara Title I heather.mara@gr-rebels.net Mara
Karyn Morgan GR Elem Secretary karyn.morgan@gr-rebels.net Morgan
Dawn Oelschlager Associate dawn.oelschlager@gr-rebels.net Oelschlager
Lindsay Plett 4th Grade lindsay.plett@gr-rebels.net Plett
Lyn Purvis 5th Grade lyn.purvis@gr-rebels.net None available
Ana Ragsdale K-12 EAGLE ana.ragsdale@gr-rebels.net Ragsdale
Sam Rogers

Technology Coordinator 

K-12 Technology Integrationist

Shared Curriculum Director

samuel.rogers@gr-rebels.net Rogers
Levi Ross K-6 Art levi.ross@gr-rebels.net Ross
Laura Sabotta Instrumental Music Director laura.sabotta@gr-rebels.net Sabotta
Cecilia Shutt Music Director cecilia.shutt@gr-rebels.net Shutt
Michelle Sieh Associate michelle.sieh@gr-rebels.net Sieh
Ryan Smiley Special Ed ryan.smiley@gr-rebels.net None available
Diane Staker

Transitional Kindergarten 

Elem Special Ed

diane.staker@gr-rebels.net Staker
Deeann Stice Associate deeann.stice@gr-rebels.net Stice
Kim Thompson K-12 Nurse kim.thompson@gr-rebels.net Thompson
Kim Tscherter Associate kim.tscherter@gr-rebels.net Tscherter
Jessica Weber GR Elem Counselor jessica.weber@gr-rebels.net Weber
Megan Welter 6th Grade megan.welter@gr-rebels.net Welter
Jennifer Wrage 6th Grade jennifer.wrage@gr-rebels.net Wrage